Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 9 of 9 (0.002 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"ShannonsGun"
[etree]Tea Leaf Green Live at The Fillmore at Irving Plaza on 2009-05-16 - Tea Leaf Green
SETLIST & TRACKING INFORMATION Set One: 01. Carter Hotel -> 02. Incandescent Devil 03. Mistletwo -> 04. Don't Curse The Night 05. Papa's In The Back Room 06. If You Gotta Go Go Now -> [1] 07. Precious Stone -> 08. Can You Guess It 09. The Devil's Pay Set Two: 10. One Reason 11. Soldiers Of Kentucky -> 12. Stick To The Shallows -> 13. Criminal Intent -> 14. Vote On Tuesday -> 15. Let Us Go -> 16. Jezebel -> 17...
Downloads: 1,155 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Ovens Auditorium on 2007-11-08 - Ratdog
Disc 1 Set I: 61:17 01. Jam* > 02. Help On The Way > Slipknot! > 03. Dark Star > 04. Odessa > 05. Little Red Rooster 06. Josephine > 07. Loser Disc 2 Set I Cont'd: 69:32 01. She Says > 02. Foolish Heart Disc 2 Set II: 03. A Hard Rain's A Gonna Fall@ 04. Quinn The Eskimo@ 05. Silvio > Tequila > Silvio > Tequila > Silvio 06. Greatest Story Ever Told > 07. Althea > 08. Stuff > Disc 3 Set II Cont'd: 38:56 01...
Keywords: Ratdog; ADK; SD722
Downloads: 36,186 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1983-10-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: Wang Dang Doodle, Jack Straw, Loser, Me and My Uncle > Mexicali Blues, Bird Song, Hell in a Bucket > Day Job Set 2: China Cat > I Know You Rider, I Need a Miracle > Bertha > Jam > China Doll > Drums > Space > Saint Stephen > Throwing Stones > Touch of Grey Encore: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,871 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1979-11-01 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Peggy-O, Minglewood Blues, Candyman, Looks Like Rain, Don't Ease Me In, Easy To Love You, Promised Land Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Samson & Delilah, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Black Peter-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,291 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at on 1983-10-17 - Grateful Dead
Sugaree-> Little Red Rooster, Friend Of The Devil, My Brother Esau, Bird Song, Hell In A Bucket-> Deal Touch Of Grey-> Samson & Delilah, To Lay Me Down, Women Are Smarter, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> The Wheel-> I Need A Miracle-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Good Lovin', E: Revolution
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,195 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Centrum on 1983-10-21 - Grateful Dead
The Music Never Stopped, Loser, CC Rider-> Cumberland Blues, Cassidy, Ramble On Rose, My Brother Esau, Big Railroad Blues-> Promised Land Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> I Need A Miracle-> Touch Of Gray, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 20,069 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, U. Of California on 1985-06-14 - Grateful Dead
Dancin' In The Streets, West L.A. Fadeaway, CC Rider, Peggy-O, Hell In A Bucket, Keep On Growing-> Stagger Lee-> Let It Grow-> Deal Morning Dew-> Playin' In The Band-> China Doll-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Smokestack Lightning-> Comes A Time-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 28,976 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Edmundson Pavilion, U of Washington on 1974-05-21 - Grateful Dead
Me & My Uncle, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, Deal, Mexicali Blues, It Must Have Been The Roses, The Race is On, Scarlet Begonias, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Money Money, Ship of Fools, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> China Doll Playin' In The Band, U.S. Blues, Big River, Stella Blue, Around & Around, Eyes Of The World-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 21,299 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Golden State Studios on 1965-11-03 - Grateful Dead
Can't Come Down, Mindbender, The Only Time Is Now, Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks), I Know You Rider, Early Morning Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 90,178 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(98 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)